Vorstand

Gruppenfoto Vorstand FC Buchs Saison 2016/17

hinten v.l.n.r. Walter Schlegel, Tino Kesseli, Markus Bürgi, Culin Buchli, Rene Tinner vorne v.l.n.r. Marcel Marti,Rita Lichtensteiger, Stefan Guntli  

Präsident

Walter Schlegel, E-Mail: walter.schlegel@cotta.li  

Vizepräsident

Tino Kesseli, E-Mail: tino.kesseli@bluewin.ch

Kassierin

Rita Lichtensteiger, E-Mail: rita-lichtensteiger@bluewin.ch

Aktuar

Stefan Guntli, E-Mail: stefan.guntli@bluewin.ch

Juniorenobmann

Culin Buchli, E-Mail: buchlicus@sunrise.ch

Veranstaltungen

Mark Georges, E-Mail: georges.mark@gmx.ch

Spiko

Marcel Marti, E-Mail: marcel.marti@rsnweb.ch

Technischer Verantwortlicher Aktive

René Tinner, E-Mail: rene.tinner@egeter-tinner.ch

Marketing

Markus Bürgi, E-Mail: markus.buergi@gmx.net